Social Housing

As a local provider of affordable accommodation, we provide Social Housing across the following Boroughs: Enfield, Barnet, Harringey & Waltham Forest.

Who is eligible?

Applicants are nominated to us via the Local Authority. Eligibility criterias are set by your Local Authority and our Allocations and Letting Policy.

How to apply?

We do not take direct applications for our social housing. In order to qualify for our social rented housing, you must be nominated by your Local Authority.

Below are external links to each local authority:
Waltham Forest